Winter sleep

It keeps coming back to me
I remember this pain
Ir spreads across my eyes
Everything is dull

Everyone's smiling, they're smiling

It pushes me far far away
I can't understand
Everything is blue
Can you hear me out there?


Will you hold me now...? Hold me now, My frozen heart

I'm gazing from the distance and
I feel everything pass through me
I can't be alone right now
Will you hold me now...? Hold me now, My frozen heart
I'm lost in a deep winter sleep
I can't seem to find my way out alone
Can you wake me?

I know when I let it in

It hides love from this moment
So I guard it close
I watch the move it makes

But ir gets me, but it gets me

I wish I could understand how I
Could make it disappear, make it disappear
Anyone out there hear me now?


Will you hold me now...? Hold me now, My frozen heart

Kiss my lips and maybe you can take to your world for now
I can't be alone right now
Will you hold me now...? Hold me now, My frozen heart
Please make it all go away
Am I ever gonna feel myself again?
I hope I will

Will you hold me now...? Hold me now, My frozen heart

I'm gazing from the distance and
I feel everything pass through me
I can't be alone right now
Will you hold me now...? Hold me now, My frozen heart
I'm lost in a deep winter sleep
I can't seem to find my way out alone
Can you wake me?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0