TOMORROW IS DA DAY

I found all the makeup today, did not test it on people :
/ I will do that tomorrow at 8 and then im going to show everyone how they are going to do their makeup... Its going to take time.. D8 I will fail the teatching.. No one are going to understand HAHA XD I hope it will go well.. Tomorrow are we going to start the musical for real, alot of public ant stuff.. ALL WEEK! IM GING DEAD!! I need to sleep.. so tired but want to sit at the computer..

Guy was on me ALOT on me today :o Fist looking at me, then walking beside, talking with me, ask me with help with carring and then looking, almots stripping at stadge and after ._. scared.. Drawing his name there i have been and then going after me, asking me to do makeup on me, then asking me to draw peace-sign on his chest - The end for me, died- Then he came again and talket to me, wanted to dye my hair with something ._. Laughing at me and then looking some more.. showing of his chest all the time D8 URK!! He saw my Shiwon-abs picture at my phone XD ;__; He smiled and walked away..

Now im going to look at good pictures to get happy :)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0